• Pedulla Excavating and Paving, Inc.

    1275 Shinn Farm Road
    Mooresville, NC 28115

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (704) 663-0017

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Choose Pedulla Excavating and Paving, Inc. for All Your Excavating and Paving Needs

Thank you for visiting the website of Pedulla Excavating and Paving, Inc. We provide comprehensive excavating and paving services to residents of Mooresville, NC. To learn more about our services, feel free to give us a call. You may also contact us by filling out the form below. We’ll be in touch shortly and look forward to serving you!

Our Staff

President- Terri Pedulla
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 222
Email: terri@pedullaexcavating.com

Vice President- Mickey Pedulla
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 227
Email: mickey@pedullaexcavating.com

Project Manager/Estimator- Dominick Pedulla
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 225
Email: dominick@pedullaexcavating.com

Project Manager/Estimator- John Cecere
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 226
Email: John@pedullaexcavating.com

Project Manager/Estimator- Stuart Hughes
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 230
Email: stuart@pedullaexcavating.com

Fleet/Maintenance Manager- Stephen Pedulla
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 223
Email: stephen@pedullaexcavating.com

Administrative Assistant- Carla Saint-Lebes
Office: 704-663-0017 Ext. 221
Email: rd@pedullaexcavating.com

Office Manager- Christina Pedulla
Office: 704-663-0017
Email: christina@pedullaexcavating.com

Superintendent- Jeff Brooks
Office: 704-663-0017
Email: jeff@pedullaexcavating.com

Justin Tipton
Office: 704-663-0017
Email: justin@pedullaexcavating.com